Six weeks

December 13, 2016 will be one of the happiest days of my life. I will be done with my bachelor’s degree and I can finally start to work full-time. That means that I can also get a loan to buy an apartment and stop wasting my money on rent. The fact that I only have six weeks left is my only motivation to study nowadays, which is a little sad, but it’s the truth. I really wasn’t made for studying. On the other hand I love being able to control my own schedule and to go to the gym when everyone else is working, but well… Other people manage, why can’t I?

This was all I wanted to say today. Now I’m off to have chocolate and cinnamon rolls and watch Breaking Bad with my boyfriend. Happy Friday, lovely people!

– Guro

Legg igjen en kommentar

