When everything goes wrong

You know those days, right? When everything that can go wrong goes wrong? Today was one of those days for me. I hate it so much. Everything falls down, I keep running into things (I swear I’m not sure if my pinky toe is still intact) and I even burned the pasta sauce for lunch! What is going on?

When the sauce got burned I just turned off everything and layed down on the bed. I wanted to throw it all away, but after some kind words from my boyfriend I got my motivation back and then we had some red wine for lunch and things were fine again.

Right now I’m just glad today is over. Tomorrow will be better and tomorrow is also Monday, my favorite day of the week. I will get back to my workout routine and I already soaked the beans we’re going to have for lunch. Ready to kick next week’s ass!

– Guro

Legg igjen en kommentar

