A taste of Paraty

Good morning, everyone!

It’s 10 am here, so I’m still allowed to say good morning, right? Right now I’m on my bus to university, running late because I had to wait 20 minutes for the bus outside my house, but at least I’ll only arrive about 20-30 minutes late. That’s not a lot here in São Paulo/Brazil. Yesterday during my syntax class this girl arrived at 11.30 and the class ends at 11.40. Wouldn’t it be better to just stay at home then?

Enough babbling, I wanted to give you a small sneak peek of my photos from Paraty because I haven’t had time to update you yet and I won’t have time today either, so here we go:

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

The trip was really great and we got to see so many beautiful places! The cabin we had rented on airbnb was far from everything and we didn’t even have a signal on our phones which means we didn’t waste time checking what everyone else was doing. Instead we enjoyed each other’s company and relaxed completely.

I hope you enjoyed the sneak peek and that you’ll stop by to see the photos from my camera later this week. Have a nice one!

– Guro

Legg igjen en kommentar

