#oslove

Hello world!

As I mentioned in my last post my Portuguese friend, Susana, came to Oslo to visit me right before Christmas. I decided I would take the opportunity to discover more of what Oslo has to offer and to prove that it can be a beautiful city if you just see it from the right perspective. Here is my second bunch of photos from our sightseeing:

Oslo021

Oslo023

Oslo024

Oslo025

Oslo026

Oslo027

Oslo028

Oslo029

Oslo030

Oslo031

Oslo032

Oslo033

Oslo034

Oslo035

Oslo036

Oslo037

These photos are quite different from the ones from my last post (here), right? This shows much better how beautiful Oslo can be! The photos were taken at the fortress (Akershus festning) and the opera house. It was such a nice day and I was happy Susana could experience something else than fog and clouds here in Oslo. If anyone thinks about visiting, please contact me about any questions you might have!

– Guro

Legg igjen en kommentar

